Larp Light

Elector Count Works & Un-Art-Ich-Design

  • €33,99
    Unit price per 


A light in the darkness shows you the way... stylish lighting increases immersion. You can use this lantern in its neutral design for a variety of settings. High Middle Ages, Western, Vikings, antiquity, vampires, elves, 20s, various fantasy scenes and many more. The lanterns are made of high-quality hardwood and lovingly handcrafted. They come untreated in individual parts to your home, so that you can still paint, decorate and model them as you wish. They are weather resistant thanks to the wood oil included in the delivery.


By choosing the motif inserts it will become your individual unique piece. Additionally you need 4 motifs which you can put together freely from our selection. We have already prepared many motif inserts and are constantly expanding the selection. You would like to have your own design for you or your group? Maybe your coat of arms or symbol? Talk to us.


The glass panes and motif inserts can be removed and replaced without tools at any time, so that you can spontaneously combine the Larp Light with new motif inserts for any occasion, any ambience and any setting.


The cut-outs in the corner pillars are wide enough to allow a glass panel and motif insert to be arranged directly behind each other, one on each side. If required, two optically matching motif inserts, without glass pane, can also be combined one behind the other.


The Larp Light is closed all around, a candle is inserted through the hole in the lid.


Dimensions in assembled condition:

floor area: 14,5 x 14,5cm

height: 21cm



Included in delivery:


- wooden base, lid, connecting material and 4 corner columns


- 4 glass panes (can also be reordered separately in case of broken glass)


- Instructions


- Wood oil



Not included in delivery:

- Motif inserts, please order these separately in our shop, depending on the motif and quantity required.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

We Also Recommend

Language
German
Open drop down

Larp Light

Elector Count Works & Un-Art-Ich-Design

  • €33,99
    Einzelpreis pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


Ein Licht in der Dunkelheit weist dir den Weg… stilvolle Beleuchtung steigert die Immersion. Du kannst diese Laterne in ihrem neutralen Design für ganz unterschiedliche Settings benutzen. Hochmittelalter, Western, Wikinger, Antike, Vampire, Elben, 20er Jahre, diverse Fantasyszenen und viele mehr. Die Laternen sind aus hochwertigem Hartholz und in liebevoller Handarbeit gefertigt. Sie kommen unbehandelt in Einzelteilen zu dir nach Hause, damit du sie nach Belieben noch Bemalen, verzieren und modden kannst. Witterungsbeständig werden Sie durch das mitgelieferte Holzöl.

Durch die Auswahl der Motiveinsätze werden Sie zu deinem Individuellen Einzelstück. Zusätzlich benötigst du noch 4 Motive die du aus unserer Auswahl frei zusammenstellen kannst. Wir haben viele Motiveinsätze bereits vorbereitet und erweitern die Auswahl ständig. Ihr möchtet für euch oder eure Gruppe ein eigenes Design? Vielleicht euer Wappen oder Symbol? Sprecht uns gerne an.

Die Glasscheiben und Motiveinsätze können jederzeit werkzeuglos entfernt und ausgetauscht werden, um für jede Gelegenheit, jedes Ambiente und jedes Setting das Larp Light mit neuen Motiveinsätzen spontan neu zu kombinieren.

Die Ausschnitte in den Ecksäulchen sind breit genug, damit eine Glasscheibe und ein Motiveinsatz direkt hintereinander angeordnet werden können, je Seite. Bei Bedarf können aber auch zwei optisch zueinandner passende Motiveinsätze, ohne Glasscheibe, hintereinander kombiniert werden.

Das Larp Light ist rundherum geschlossen, eine Kerze wird über das Loch im Deckel eingesetzt.

 

Maße im zusammengebauten Zustand:

Grundfläche: 14,5 x 14,5cm

Hohe: 21cm

 

Im Lieferumfang enthalten:

- Holzboden, -deckel, -verbindungsmaterial und 4 -ecksäulchen

- 4 Glasscheiben (auch separat nachbestellbar im Falle von Glasbruch)

- Anleitung

- Holzöl

 

Im Lieferumfang nicht enthalten:

- Motiveinsätze, diese bitte über unseren Shop separat dazubestellen, je nach Motivwunsch und Menge.

 

Downloads:

Sicherheitsdatenblatt Leinöl

Sicherheitsdatenblatt Leim

 


Wir empfehlen außerdem

Language
German
Open drop down