About Us

* Intro Music starts *

Our story begins on a cold night in January, in a small town in the middle of Germany. Snow fell from the sky on the tiled roofs and darkness surrounded the souls of the Larper, who were bored with everyday clothes on the earth.


Only in one window of the unnamed village light was still burning. The light of hope. A brotherhood was born. With nothing but a vision and a laser. This is the story of Elector Count Works.


Glad you are here!


We at Elector Count Works, with our modern automated production, know how to create products from LARPers for LARPers.


We cut our products with a laser and preferably on and from wood and leather, but other materials are also possible. The whole thing is available either according to our own designs for general LARP areas or of course according to your own ideas and design. Here it is even possible to laser cut image files and not only vector graphics.


In addition to the laser work, we also produce wood and metal articles for LARP's on our CNC machines. These can be easily customized to your group of furniture and other products due to lasered metal plaques, signs and logos, riveted and screwed on the furniture and other products.

Language
German
Open drop down

Über uns

* Intro Musik beginnt *

Unsere Geschichte beginnt in einer kalten Januarnacht, in einem kleinen Städtchen mitten in Deutschland. Schnee fiel vom Himmel auf die Ziegeldächer und Dunkelheit umfing die Seelen der von alltäglichen Gewandungen gelangweilten Larper auf dem Erdenrund.

Nur in einem Fenster der nicht benannten Ortschaft brannte noch Licht. Das Licht der Hoffnung. Eine Bruderschaft ward geboren. Mit nichts außer einer Vision und einem Laser. Das ist die Geschichte von Elector Count Works.


Schön das ihr hier seid!

Wir von Elector Count Works, verstehen uns darauf mit unserer modernen automatisierten Fertigung Produkte von LARPern für LARPer zu schaffen.

Wir schneiden unsere Produkte mit einem Laser und vorzugsweise auf und aus Holz und Leder, aber auch andere Materialien sind möglich. Das ganze gibt es entweder nach unseren eigenen Designs für allgemeine LARP-Bereiche oder natürlich auch nach euren eigenen Vorstellungen und Design. Hierbei ist es sogar möglich, Bild-Dateien und nicht nur Vektorgrafiken zu lasern. 

Zusätzlich zu den Laserarbeiten fertigen wir auf unseren CNC-Maschinen auch Holz- und Metallartikel für LARP’s, welche sich aufgrund von gelaserten Metallplaketten, Schildern und Logos, aufgenietet und geschraubt auf den Möbeln und anderen Prdukten sehr leicht eurer Gruppe zugehörig individualisieren lassen. 

Language
German
Open drop down